style · Uncategorized

Kohls Haul!

I will start this off very simple. Kohls has amazing deals, therefore I buy a lot when the deals are in season. If you’re a member, then there are even more deals. Lucky for me, my mom is a member and got a crazy amount of coupons! I have been looking for clothes that I can wear for work this summer in an office setting, so I picked up a few things for that purpose!

IMG_8350

First off, I found this adorable baby-doll shirt for $10.00 from the brand Rewind. It is black with a silver/gold collar, and I think it would look cute with jeans or white dress pants. You can definitely dress this up or down for any occasion!

IMG_5578

Next, I got this very simple periwinkle (it looks grey, but its more purple-ish) t-shirt for $9.00 from APT. 9. I thought this would go well again with white dress pants and accessorized with pearls!

IMG_4511

This adorable asymmetrical bay-doll shirt caught my eye because of its bright blue and funky pattern! It is from the brant ELLE and I got it for $10.00.

IMG_3244

This one looked more comfy to me than anything, and I am allllll about comfort in the workplace! I am a huge fan of stripes as well, so it really worked for me. I got this for $8.00, also from APT. 9. The sleeves also attracted me because they flare out at the ends, and of course the opening in the chest is a bit edgy!

IMG_1037

My final, and favorite shirt I got was this adorable red long-sleeve from ELLE again. It is a very silky fabric and I am a huge fan of the ruffles! I got this for $10.00.

We also had $20 in KohlsCash and 20% off the whole purchase, which brought them down even more. Love the deals, love Kohls!

Leave a Reply

